Competitions from

This website is currently running 1 competitions.

Customise your listings view. Untick the boxes below to hide all comps requiring that entry method.


£5000 Book Tokens For Nominated School


Closing: 31st Jul 2020

Added: 12th Jun 2020

Details Required:

  • Name
  • Email Address

Description: You could win £5,000/€5,000 of National Book Tokens for your school's library – and if your entry is picked, you'll also get £100/€120 of National Book Tokens to spend on yourself!

Entry Page Preview:

View Competition